Eden Shadow melodies for maladies

Melodies for Maladies 

1.) Ventriloquist

2.) False Prophet

3.) Burden of Power

4.) Introspect part 1

5.) Introspect part 2

6.) Logos

Release date 7th October 2016. Available at https://edenshadow.bandcamp.com   



Eden Shadow Phases


1.First Phase



4.Hope You’re Happy

5.Imagination (Feat. Nik Turner)

6.The Stars Unfold

7. Elgon

8. True Grace

Release date – 20th January 2014



Eden Shadow Hail




3.Run Away With me

4.Forest Dance

Buy physical CD at Caerlyssi and WhiteKnight Records

or Download at Itunes

Release date-28/05/2012

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: