Album Cover and Track Listing Released!


Eden Shadow Hail Artwork

Eden Shadow Hail

NEWS UPDATE! Prior to the announcement of the EP release date here is the cover of the Artwork. Wonderfully done by Terry Cooper who has currently released his second novel Kangazang 2! The track listing for the EP is as follows.

1.Submerged 5:50
2.Hail (Featuring Rob Reed Magenta) 7:20
3.Run Away With Me (Feat. Rob Reed) 5:28
4.Forest Dance 8:23

We look forward to bringing you more news in the next few days..

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: