Eden Shadow announce debut album ‘Phases’.

‘We are here, 
We can feel, 
We can shape, 
We Reveal’

Eden Shadow’s debut album ‘Phases’ will be released through WhiteKnight Records 5th November in both physical and digital formats.

The track listing is the following

1. First Phase
2. Restlessness
3. Hallucinogen
4. Hope You’re Happy
5. Imagination (feat. Nik Turner)
6. The Stars Unfold
7. Elgon
8. True Grace

The first single is Restlessness and will be released online on the 16th September. 

The album artwork is designed by Katy Burgess. 

We look forward to sharing more news with you very shortly. 

Alex Broben Tom Burgess Ryan ElliottImage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: