Debut Album Single – Restlessness to be released.

Eden Shadow’s first single from their debut album ‘Phases’ is Restlessness and will be released on the 16 September 2013.

Restlessness will be available for streaming on this website as well as their facebook page and soundcloud.

Eden Shadow have since announced their long awaited debut album, Phases release date for the 5th November. It will be released through the newly established prog label, White Knight Records and features a guest appearance from Hawkwind’s Nik Turner.

Below is a trailer for Phases,



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: